Executive Management Team

Dr. Michael Hession
Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

Donald Spector
Chief Financial Officer

Jon Ozturgut
Chief Operating Officer

Laurie Brown
Senior Vice President, Exploration

David J. Kirk
Senior Vice President, Development and Drilling

Isikeli Taureka
Executive Vice President PNG

Geoff Applegate
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Thomas Nador
Senior Vice President, Corporate

Board of Directors

Ford Nicholson
Deputy Chairman

Chee Keong Yap
Board Member

Sir Wilson Kamit
Board Member

Roger Lewis
Board Member

Sir Rabbie Namaliu
Board Member

Katherine Hirschfeld
Board Member